Hello, How do I upgrade from the lite edition to the pro edition of sellercore ?
do you send a code after payment how is my account upgraded?
Plus how do I purchase more server space
There are several was to upgrade your account but the easiest way to handle everything is under you account page in your Sellercore Manager. Follow the link below.
Both the full user upgrade and any additional file space changes will automatically be applied to your account, no unlock codes needed.
To ensure all full user features are accessible, I would recommend logging out and back in your Sellercore account after any account changes.
Please let me know if you have any further questions.
Please login first to submit.